Each of these accounts has a link to a form where you can perform one of the following actions:
- Postpone the check date. This date is used to send reminder emails.
- Block the account. Blocked accounts cannot be used to login into systems (like mail, login server, gitlab).
- Delete the account. If you delete an account, the account will be blocked immediately and will be deleted a month later.
If the check date of a Science account has passed, a reminder email will be sent inviting you to indicate in DIY what to do with the account. In most cases it is therefore no longer necessary to send a reply to this e-mail.